All PRO features are free for 14 days. No hidden traps, no credit card. Not impressed after 14 days? Your account will automatically downgrade to a free version. No data will be lost or locked, you will just stop using the PRO features.
Oh, and if 14 days is not enough, we'll prolong your trial for another 2 or 3 weeks, just let us know.
No. You can share all your lists with a free account. You need a PRO account only when you want to protect a list with a password, or set the expiration time for the sharing link.
Anytime. Click the 'Unsubscribe' button on your profile page. After that, you can continue using the PRO features until the end of the prepaid period.
We value our karma more than payments. So no unexpected billings. We will send you an email reminder 1 week before the payment.
All payments are handled through FastSpring. FastSpring accepts credit cards, bank transfers, PayPal, and other payment options.
You can have a quarterly or a yearly subscription. After the PRO trial is over, both options will appear on your profile page.
Upgrade or downgrade anytime
Write us. We'll be happy to email@example.com