Upgrade to get extra

Free

  • Unlimited hierarchical lists
  • Unlimited sharing and collaboration
  • Unprecendented keyboard support
  • GitHub flavoured Markdown
  • Notes
  • Due dates
  • Tags
  • Search and live filtering
  • Focus/Hoist
  • Add tasks via email
  • Import/export as text, Markdown or OPML
  • Manual email notifications
  • Mobile (offline) web app
  • Browser extensions, bookmarklet, Gmail integration

PRO

$3.9 / person / month
quarterly subscription
$39 / person / year
one-time payment
  • 1 GB attachments new
  • Assignment
  • Repeating tasks
  • Calendar app integration (Google Calendar, iCal, etc)
  • User interface customization
  • Read-only sharing
  • Private tags and tag colors
  • Bulk operations (multi-select)
  • Reminders and notifications
  • Due task reminders
  • "Watch list" instant change notifications
  • Daily change reports
  • Backup
  • Automatic daily backup to the Cloud (last 30 days)
  • Manual all lists backup (OPML format)
  • Dropbox integration

Risk free trial

All PRO features are free for 14 days. No pre-payments, no hidden traps. If you are not impressed after 14 days, your account will automatically turn into pumpkin free account. No data will be lost or locked. You just stop using the PRO features.

Oh, and if 14 days is not enough, we'll prolong your trial for another two weeks, just ask.

Team accounts

Start a trial and create a group or team account to have

  • Common design scheme
  • Instant team-wide sharing
  • Common space for attachments
  • Synchronised payments for all people in the account
  • and of course, team discounts

Do I need a PRO account to share lists?

No. You can share all your lists with a free account. You need to upgrade to use the PRO features (listed above) or to share in the read-only mode (when others can only view but not edit your lists).

Can I cancel my subscription?

Anytime. Just click the 'Unsubscribe' button on your profile page. After that you can continue using PRO account till the end of the prepaid period.

Subscriptions are evil. I'll forget about your tool but you'll keep billing me

We value our karma more than payments. So no unexpected billings. We send an email a week before your subscription expires and remind about the upcoming payment.

And if you prefer, you can pay just once, for one year without subscribtions.

Prices and payment

All payments are handled through FastSpring, which accepts credit cards, bank transfers, PayPal, and other payment options. You can choose between subscribing (US $3.9 per person/month, every 3 months) or paying just once, for 1 year (US $39 per person). Both options appear on your profile page, after PRO trial period is over.

Of course, if you have questions or problems, we'll be glad to help kirsa@checkvist.com